RSS

Doing absolutely NOTHING…

22 Dec

That’s right! To be precise…I’m doing nothing…nothing that excites me…nothing that is worthwhile! It’s just frustrating! Work has taken a backseat due to certain changes in department and so…the lull after the storm…err…the hectic work for the last few months!

Well…in a way, this is a welcome break! I’m enjoying the chilly winters and lazying around (in office) watching TV, playing games, blogging and exploring the web for what not! Good learning, must say!

Missing out on all the winter fun…no movies, shopping, eating out and roaming around…all that I badly wanna do. Coming to office every day and doing nothing…’tis boring like hell! The morning traffic, the continuous honking of cars and buses irritates me like anything…wish I could just spend a few days in solitude…but guess that’s an utopia at the moment 🙂

So, I’d just look up to 2012 with all new hope and enthusiasm…hope it rings in happiness, love, prosperity, gains and good luck!

 

Leave a comment